July 2010 Thanksgiving List

  1. All of the wonderful birthday wishes
  2. Relaxing and low-key birthday celebrations
  3. People who listen to and remember my stories
  4. People who actually want to know how I am doing
  5. Laughter and inside jokes with good friends
  6. Apologies and forgiveness
  7. Unconditional love
  8. People who think I am “rad” for just being myself
  9. Good food
  10. Impromptu get-togethers with friends
Author: graceintherain

I'm follower of Christ learning about life, love, and grace in the rainy Northwest. I love coffee, good conversation, baking, and hanging out with my cat.

Leave a Reply

