8. March 2010 Thanksgiving list

  1. Bus shelters when it’s raining really hard
  2. Phone dates with long-distant friends
  3. Books loaned by friends (thanks Jesse, you’ll be missed)
  4. People who pray for me
  5. Good hugs (the hold and squeeze kind)
  6. A full pantry with lots of options
  7. Running into people I know in many different parts of the city
  8. Quality dark chocolate
  9. Discovering new bookstores
  10. Having people in my life that give me good feedback/advice
Author: graceintherain

I'm follower of Christ learning about life, love, and grace in the rainy Northwest. I love coffee, good conversation, baking, and hanging out with my cat.

2 thoughts on “8. March 2010 Thanksgiving list”

Leave a Reply

